Who We Are‎ > ‎

Our Board

If you are interested in getting more involved with the Foundation, there are still OPEN board positions. Please email us at whhsfoundation@gmail.com for more information about how to get started.

2016-17 WHHS Foundation Board

 President  Karen Fleck
 1st Vice President, Membership  Michele Knighton
 2nd Vice President, Fundraising  OPEN
 3rd Vice President, Public Relations  OPEN
 Secretary  Melissa Smith
 Treasurer  Denise Faubion
 Parliamentarian  OPEN
 Chair, Alumni  OPEN
 Chair, Gala  Maria Lenhoff & Melissa Smith
 Chair, Dat Phan Comedy Show Jessica Snyder (WHHS Class of 1995)
 Chair, Scholarships and Grants  Karen Fleck
 Chair, Stadium Pavers  Leo Faubion
 Principal  Robin Ballarin
 Staff Liaison  Maria Lenhoff (WHHS VP Secretary)
 PTSA Liaison  Angela Guerra
 Webmaster  Suzanne Sannwald (WHHS Librarian)
 Board Members At Large Lisa Hurst
 Karl Engstrom
 Elena Leholm
 Rob Leholm
 Keshav Damoor (WHHS Class of 2000)

Past Presidents
  • Keshav Damoor, 2015-2016
  • Al Treadwell, 2012-2015
  • Karen Fleck, 2010-2012